Meet the SITE Staff

HQ'd in Chicago USA, SITE's Executive Leadership is a global team of specialists dedicated to the advancement of SITE and SITE Foundation.

Executive Leadership

CEO

Annette Gregg

CEO, SITE

Carlsbad, United States

Head of Chapter Engagement

Rebecca Wright

rwright@siteglobal.com

Roselle, United States

Head of Operations

Mark Swets

mswets@siteglobal.com

Chicago, United States

Past President 2008; Chief Marketing Officer

Pádraic Gilligan

pgilligan@siteglobal.com

Dublin, Ireland

Head of Business Development

Samantha Nicastro

snicastro@siteglobal.com

Valhalla, United States

Director of Events

Jacqueline Acomb

jacomb@siteglobal.com

Toronto, Canada

Education & Research

Education Manager

Erin Hlavacek

ehlavacek@siteglobal.com

Chicago, United States

Certification Manager

Liz Dombrowski

edombrowski@siteglobal.com

Washington, United States

Education Associate

Ben Borucki

bborucki@siteglobal.com

Chicago, United States

Event Support

Sourcing Relations Manager

Dianne Heffernan

dheffernan@siteglobal.com

Northport, United States

Events Advisor

Tahira Endean

tendean@siteglobal.com

Delta, Canada

Marketing & Communications

Director of Digital Marketing

Aoife McCrum

amccrum@siteglobal.com

Dublin, Ireland

Marketing & Communications

Sydney Nolan

snolan@siteglobal.com

Dublin, Ireland

Marketing & Communications

Gráinne Ghiollagáin

grainne@siteglobal.com

Dublin, Ireland

Membership & Chapter Operations

Membership and Operations Associate

Michelle Webb

Membership and Operation Associate, myoung@siteglobal.com

Chicago, United States

Chapter and Sponsorship Specialist

Jennifer Aldridge

jaldridge@siteglobal.com

Vancouver, Canada

Foundation Relations Associate

Kellen Bachler

kbachler@siteglobal.com

Chicago, United States