Meet the SITE Trustees

SITE acknowledges the dedication of the SITE Foundation Board of Trustees.  These leaders are passionate advocates of conducting research that supports the connection between motivational experiences and business results.

Executive Committee

SITE Foundation President

Stan Hershenow

Account Executive, Brightspot Incentives & Events

Saint Louis, United States

SITE Foundation Immediate Past President

Hamish Reid

Senior Associate Director, MMGY Hills Balfour

London, United Kingdom

SITE Foundation President-Elect

Rhonda Brewer

Vice President, Sales , Motivation Excellence

Ballwin, United States

SITE Foundation VP Finance

Jonathan Richards

Manager, Corporate Gifts Northwest US, Mexico & Europe, Maui Jim Sunglasses & Zeal Optics

Grand Prairie, United States

SITE Foundation VP Charitable Giving

Kim Napolitano

Executive Director, Intermediary & Specialty Group Markets, & Industry Relations, Hilton

Reston, United States


Foundation Trustee

Jacqueline Goldy

Vice President of Incentives and Strategic Partnerships, MGM Resorts International

Greenwood Village, United States

Foundation Trustee

Meg Pisani

Vice President, Supplier Relations, Maritz

Fenton, United States

Foundation Trustee

Amy Riley

Director of Sales, Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa

Las Vegas, United States

Foundation Trustee

Anne Marie Rogers

Director of Meetings & Incentives, Minnesota Trade Office

Bloomington, United States

SITE President-Elect

Nitin Sachdeva

CEO, Venture Marketing

Gurugram, India


Annette Gregg,

Carlsbad, United States