Meet the SITE Board

SITE acknowledges the dedication of our International Board of Directors who are passionate advocates of our mission & vision and work to achieve our strategic goals.

Executive Committee

President, 2021

Aoife Delaney

Director of Global Sales & Marketing, DMC Network

Dublin, Ireland

Immediate Past President

Jennifer Glynn

Managing Partner, Meeting Encore Ltd. & Intuitive Conferences + Events

President-Elect, SITE

Kevin Edmunds

Vice President, AIC Hotel Group

Vice President - Finance & Business Development

El Kwang

CEO, Untangled

Vice President - Education & Certification

Brad Hecht

Vice President, Travel, Motivation Excellence

Member at Large

Colleen Brzozowski

Hospitality Professional, Independent - Interested in New Opportunities

Chicago, United States


Karim El Minabawy

President, Emeco Travel - EUROMIC Egypt

Ken Lyons

Director, KL Communications

Ellie MacPherson

SVP, Customer Experience & Insights, Canada, Creative Group

Eda Ozden

Managing Director, World of DMCs

Anne Marie Rogers

Director of Meetings & Incentives, Direct Travel

Benoit Sauvage

CEO, Connect DMC

Lisa (Zheng) Xu

Managing Director, East Star

IBOD - Young Leaders Delegate

Heidi Dillon

Manager, Event Operations, One10

President-Elect, SITE Foundation

Kevin Regan

AVP, Global Charters and Incentives , Azamara

Lakeville, United States

Krzysztof Michniewicz

Founder & CEO, MrPoland sp. z o.o.

Rebecca Wright

Interim Executive Director, SITE

Roselle, United States