GLOBAL

Webinar: Millennials in the Manager's Seat: Unpacking the Impacts of Shifting Leader Demographics

Sponsored by Experience Scottsdale

Friday, April 5 @ 10am Chicago | 4pm Dublin | 10pm Bangkok

 

As millennials begin filling board, C-suite, and other leadership roles, new generational attitudes are also prompting shifts in incentive travel program design, sales, and marketing activities.

Our expert panel will discuss changes they're seeing in the industry at large, as well as what's impacting day-to-day and strategic decision-making within their own companies.

Join us for an engaging look at where incentives are going and to better understand who – and what – drives news, moods, and views now.

5 Apr, 2024, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm



TBC


Register here
Share

You might also like...

CHAPTER

Roadshows

23 April 2024

US

CHAPTER

Southern Supper

11 June 2024 - 12 June 2024

Chateau Elan Winery & Resort, Braselton, US

INDUSTRY

IMEX Frankfurt

14 May 2024 - 16 May 2024

Frankfurt, DE

Discover our Chapters

Chapters are the lifeblood of SITE, connecting members at local, national and regional levels. Find your local chapter and join our global community

Become a member of SITE

SITE offers a number of options and categories for individual and group membership. Find the one the best suits you and connect with the Business Events industry’s only association dedicated to incentive travel.