GLOBAL

Webinar: Food and Beverage in the Near Future and Beyond

August 19, 2022 at 4pm Dublin | 10am Chicago | 11pm Singapore

As many planners and suppliers know, food and beverage can make or break the attendee experience. During this webinar we’ll explore tactical and practical applications for how food and beverage will evolve in the near future and beyond. We’ll address both the real costs and the impact on experiences for participants.

19 Aug, 2022, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm



TBC


Register here
Share

You might also like...

INDUSTRY

Global Meeting & Incentive Travel Exchange

7 April 2024 - 10 April 2024

Orlando, US

INDUSTRY

Caribbean and Mexico Meeting & Incentive Travel Exchange

19 August 2024 - 22 August 2024

AI

GLOBAL

SITE NITE Europe

13 May 2024 - 13 May 2024

Depot 1899, Frankfurt, DE

Discover our Chapters

Chapters are the lifeblood of SITE, connecting members at local, national and regional levels. Find your local chapter and join our global community

Become a member of SITE

SITE offers a number of options and categories for individual and group membership. Find the one the best suits you and connect with the Business Events industry’s only association dedicated to incentive travel.