GLOBAL

Unveiling Top 3 Game-Changing AI Tools for Meeting Professionals: A Deep Dive

Friday, June 21, 2024 @ 10am Chicago | 4pm London | 11pm Singapore

Join this collaborative session as we explore three revolutionary tools. Discover Gamma.app, the ultimate website and slideshow builder that simplifies content creation. Dive into Fathom.video, the intelligent video conferencing tool enhancing collaboration. Lastly, explore Sparkit.ai, the versatile all-in-one AI tool designed to streamline your workflow. Elevate your meetings and productivity instantly with these cutting-edge solutions! 

*This Webinar is worth (1) CMP credit

21 Jun, 2024, 4:00 pm



TBC


Register here
Share

You might also like...

CHAPTER

SITE Midwest 2024 Educational Summit

19 November 2024 - 21 November 2024

TBD

GLOBAL

SITE Classic

9 September 2024 - 12 September 2024

Miami Beach, US

INDUSTRY

IMEX America

8 October 2024 - 10 October 2024

Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas, US

Discover our Chapters

Chapters are the lifeblood of SITE, connecting members at local, national and regional levels. Find your local chapter and join our global community

Become a member of SITE

SITE offers a number of options and categories for individual and group membership. Find the one the best suits you and connect with the Business Events industry’s only association dedicated to incentive travel.