GLOBAL

Data Deep Dive: Unveiling Event Trends and Insights with Cvent

Friday, November 3 at 10am Chicago | 3pm Dublin | 11pm Singapore

 

Get ready to uncover the latest trends in the events industry with an analysis of Cvent data. Join us for this webinar where we'll dive deep into data from Cvent's powerful event management and hospitality technology platform to share valuable insights so you can benchmark your event program against others.

We’ll be discussing:

  • Event RFP momentum, timing, size and rate data
  • Best practices for in-person, hybrid and virtual events
  • How planners are adjusting programs in the current market

See what Cvent's customers are actively planning with their event programs — whether in-person, virtual, hybrid or all three formats. Their experts will analyze these touchpoints, providing you with the latest trends and takeaways.

So, get ready to refine your event strategy for success and stay ahead of the curve!

Sponsored by Cvent

*This webinar is worth (1) CMP credit

3 Nov, 2023, 3:00 pm



TBC


Register here
Share

You might also like...

INDUSTRY

Northstar Leadership Forum

15 December 2024 - 18 December 2024

TBD

GLOBAL

SITE Classic

9 September 2024 - 12 September 2024

Miami Beach, US

CHAPTER

SITE Mountain West Summit: Discover Vail

18 August 2024 - 20 August 2024

Vail, Vail, US

Discover our Chapters

Chapters are the lifeblood of SITE, connecting members at local, national and regional levels. Find your local chapter and join our global community

Become a member of SITE

SITE offers a number of options and categories for individual and group membership. Find the one the best suits you and connect with the Business Events industry’s only association dedicated to incentive travel.