Other SITE Awards

Kevin Forde Spirit Award

The Kevin Forde Spirit Award is given each year to a SITE member who exemplifies the traits that Kevin Forde was known and respected for: generosity of time and energy for his fellow incentive travel professionals and volunteer roles.

Find out more

Master Motivator Award

The Jane E. Schuldt Master Motivator Award is presented annually to a SITE member who upholds the highest standard of excellence in creating and delivering successful incentive travel and motivational events and exudes energy, enthusiasm and a collaborative spirit in support of the global incentive travel community.

Find out more

SITE Member of the Year Award

The SITE Member of the Year Award is presented to a volunteer who has left an indelible mark on SITE throughout the year.

Find out more